International Advisory Members

  1. Professor Dr. Zainal Arifin Ahmad, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
  2. Professor Dr. Fauziah Haji Abdul Aziz, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia
  3. Professor Dr. Mohd. Ambar Bin Yarmo, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
  4. Dr. Yusof Abdullah, Malaysian Nuclear Agency, Malaysia

Important Deadlines

Extended Abstract Submission Deadline
28th Feb 2019

Notification of Acceptance
15th Mac 2019

Full Payment
15th April 2019 

Full Paper
15th May 2019